Raider Soccer Schedule 2017

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Score

Dec. 30 Friday Tascosa Bivins 11:00 a.m.
  Frendship  Bivins  3:00 p.m.   
 Dec. 31 Saturday  Alumni RHS Turf  10:00 a.m.   
 Jan. 9   Borger Borger  5:00 a.m.  1-1 Tie 
   Iron Bridge Classic - Denton      
 Jan. 12 Cleburne (A)  Denton - M   8:00 p.m. 0-2 L 
 Jan. 13 Richland (H)  Denton - A  6:00 p.m.  2-3 L 
Jan. 14  Lake Dallas (H)  Denton - A   9:00 a.m. 0-2L 
  WT Tournament       
 Jan. 19 Thursday Lubbock High  WT Stadium  6:00 p.m.  1-1 Tie 
 Jan. 20 Friday Tascosa  WT Stadium   10:00 a.m.  1-3 L
Jan. 21 Saturday  Monterey  WT Stadium  12:00 p.m.   0-4 L
Jan. 27 Friday  Estacado  Estacado  5:00 p.m.  2-0 W 
 District 
Feb. 3 Friday Dumas*  Randall Turf  7:00 p.m.   
  Feb. 7 Tuesday Palo Duro*   Dick Bivins 7:00 p.m.   
Feb. 10 Friday  Amarillo High* Randall Turf   7:00 p.m. 0-6 L 
 Feb. 13 Friday  Canyon*  Canyon Turf  7:00 p.m. 2-0 W
Feb.17 Friday  Caprock*  Randall Turf   7:00 p.m.  
 Feb.23  OPEN       
Feb. 24 Friday  Dumas*  Dumas   7:00 p.m.  
Feb. 27 Monday   Palo Duro*  Randall Turf  7:00 p.m.  
Mar. 3 Friday   Amarillo High*  Dick Bivins 7:00 p.m.   
 Mar. 6 Monday Canyon* (SENIOR NIGHT)  Randall Turf  7:00 p.m.   
 Mar. 11 Saturday Caprock*   Dick Bivins 10:00 a.m.   

Playoffs

Mar. 23-25

Bi-district TBA  TBA 
Mar. 30- Apr. 1  Area   TBA   TBA   
Apr. 3-4  Regional Quarterfinals  TBA   TBA   
Apr. 7  Regional Semifinals  Wichita Falls   TBA   
Apr. 8  Regional Finals  Wichita Falls  TBA   
Apr. 12-15 State Tournament Georgetown  TBA   

* denotes district game

 

CLOSE