• Canyon ISD open enrollment for insurance benefits is now open. Click here for more information.
    Comments (-1)
    CISD wishes to remind those attending games at Kimbrough Stadium that the west parking lot is designed for easier access to the stadium. It has flatter parking and more handicapped spaces with easy entry into the stadium.
    Click here for a map of the traffic flow  in and out of the stadium due to the bridge closure on Buffalo Stadium/Country Club Road.
    Comments (-1)
  • New STAAR End-of-Course Requirements for High School Students. Click here for more information.
    Comments (-1)
  • FYI - School Safety Information click here.
    Comments (-1)
  • District Calendars
    Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar


Canyon ISD:  A History of Excellence ~ A Tradition of Caring
Canyon ISD open enrollment for insurance benefits is now available.

Firefox or Google Chrome are the preferred browsers for this site. Internet Explorer may cause complications.
Canyon ISD online Student Registration will continue to be open until school starts on August 25th.
Click the Headline in the top right corner of this  page for the link to get started.

 District Support Center
Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Follow Canyon ISD and Campuses on Twitter
Canyon ISD and each campus are now using Twitter to communicate with parents, students, staff, and Community. There is no need to have a Twitter account to follow your child's campus on Twitter. You can choose to receive the short messages through texts. You can follow more than one campus at a time. Click here for Twitter Directions to follow CISD and the campuses.
follow us on twitter