Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Monday, September 16th, 2019

Five Honor Boards were selected by a committee of Texas school superintendents, chaired by Grapevine-Colleyville ISD Superintendent Robin Ryan. The selection committee’s decisions were based on criteria that include support for educational performance, support for educational improvement projects, commitment to a code of ethics, and maintenance of harmonious and supportive relationships among board members.